Executive Council of PAP

 

Executive Council 2020-21

President:

  • Prof Ashok Kumar Tanwani

Secretary:

  • Dr Aisha Akbar

Executive Council 2018-19

President:

  • Prof. Ghulam Sarwar Pirkani

Secretary:

  • Prof. M. Hanif Mental

Executive Council 2016-17

President:

  • Prof. Farida Naseeri

Secretary:

  • Prof. M.Ejaz Khattak

Executive Council 2014-15

President:

  • Prof. Akhtar Sohail Chughtai
  • dr.aschughtai@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:

  • Prof. Aley Hassan Zaidi
  • aleyhasanzaidi@yahoo.com

Secretary PAP:

  • Brig. Sajid Mushtaq
  • sajidmushtaq2003@yahoo.com

Immediate Past Secretary:

  • Prof. Anwar Ali Akhund
  • anwaraliakhund@yahoo.com

President Elect:

  • Prof. Farida Naseer
  • farida.naseer7@gmail.com

Secretary Elect

  • Prof. Ejaz Hassan Khan
  • ejaz2002@yahoo.com

Capital

  • Prof. M. Tahir
  • mtahirtk@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar
  • aktanwani58@gmail.com

Punjab

  • Dr. Zunaira Rathore
  • zrathore@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Fayyaz Majid

Quetta

  • Dr. Ghulam Sarwar Pirkani
  • gspirkani@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Hanif Mengal
  • drhanif09@yahoo.com

Sindh

  • Prof. Syed Mehmood Hassan
  • mehmoodhasanz@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Ikram Uddin Ujjan
  • ikramujjan1973@yahoo.com

KPK

  • Prof. Humayun Shah
  • Dr. Tahir